Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Heike Beham
Steuerfachangestellte
h.beham@sieger-huber.de
Ralf Beham
Steuerfachangestellter
r.beham@sieger-huber.de
Manuela Blas
Steuerfachangestellte
m.blas@sieger-huber.de
Lydia Dieterle
Steuerfachangestellte
l.dieterle@sieger-huber.de
Veronika Frommelt
Steuerfachangestellte
v.frommelt@sieger-huber.de
Nicolle Graupe
Steuerfachangestellte
n.graupe@sieger-huber.de
Britta Hartwig
Bilanzbuchhalterin
b.hartwig@sieger-huber.de
Wiebke Knaus
Steuerberaterin
w.knaus@sieger-huber.de
Marga Knorek
Sekretariat
kanzlei@sieger-huber.de
Dagmar Krieger
Dipl.-Kauffrau
d.krieger@sieger-huber.de
Bianca Laböck
Steuerfachangestellte
b.laboeck@sieger-huber.de
Betina Ohlich-Huber
Verwaltung, Organisation
b.ohlich@sieger-huber.de
Margit Oppelt
Sekretariat
kanzlei@sieger-huber.de
Niklas Oppermann
Auszubildender
n.oppermann@sieger-huber.de
 

Freie Mitarbeiter

Hans Sieger
Steuerberater