Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Heike Beham
Steuerfachangestellte
08062/7099-18
h.beham@sieger-huber.de
Ralf Beham
Steuerfachangestellter
08062/7099-19
r.beham@sieger-huber.de
Manuela Blas
Steuerfachangestellte
08062/7099-13
m.blas@sieger-huber.de
Lydia Dieterle
Steuerfachangestellte
08062/7099-21
l.dieterle@sieger-huber.de
Kathrin Domke
Steuerfachangestellte
08062/7099-15
k.domke@sieger-huber.de
Veronika Frommelt
Steuerfachangestellte
08062/7099-21
v.frommelt@sieger-huber.de
Nicolle Graupe
Steuerfachangestellte
08062/7099-13
n.graupe@sieger-huber.de
Wiebke Knaus
Steuerberaterin
08062/7099-15
w.knaus@sieger-huber.de
Lena Köferler
Auszubildende
08062/7099-21
l.koeferler@sieger-huber.de
Dagmar Krieger
Dipl.-Kauffrau
08062/7099-14
d.krieger@sieger-huber.de
Bianca Laböck
Steuerfachangestellte
08062/7099-14
b.laboeck@sieger-huber.de
Margit Oppelt
Sekretariat
08062/7099-0
kanzlei@sieger-huber.de
Niklas Oppermann
Auszubildender
08062/7099-19
n.oppermann@sieger-huber.de

Freie Mitarbeiter

Hans Sieger
Steuerberater
08062/7099-0